Now once up0n a time , there lived a nation full of useless vagabonds and
miscreants: nerds. They refused to work. Instead, they piddled away their
lives on a technological language called The Internet. They made games and
jokes about the beautiful works of art that had made a light time of their
childhood: films, televisions shows, video games... fun things that their
generation had in common to waste time in nostalgia over. A nation of techno
dweeb bums.
How did it come to this, sighs the older generation. Where did we go so wrong?
These kids, they didn't perform so terribly in school; shit, a lot of them have
college fucking degrees! Shit, a lot of them, have PRIVATE college degrees,
that I, broke my back for YEARS, for them to be able to have and put to use in
a career and WHAT do they do with it all? SIT ON THEIR SHITTY ASSES
AND MAKE FUCK AROUND WITH THEIR MIDGIT MEMORIES ON MY
DOLLAR! I don't know how many ways I can say it before I have an aneurysm.
And it won't change anything! I'll have an aneurysm, they'll inherit my
MONEY, and I'll still be the bitch slave that slaved my whole life so that these
LOSERS, these NOTHINGS ,these NOBODIES, can FUCK THEIR LIVES
AWAY! While the country goes merrily down the toilet! Oh, go ahead,
youngsters! You'll be 60 year old youngsters without a brain cell in that case of
moosh on your shoulders! Just to defy me, that's why, isn't it. Just to defy me,
prove some stupid point that means your future's gotta go down the toilet and
my past is a waste! Wow, you're a real SAINT. Yeah, THANKS A LOT for that
statement, there. Just, thanks a lot. Brat. Shitwaste. God, I thought one of
these days you'd grow up, but no. You know what the ironic thing is? Your little
martyr act actually proves CORRECT what I've been saying all these years.
You've grown up to be worthless! You should've eaten shit and liked it! I said it
back then, and I'll say it again now: YOUTH IS WASTED ON THE YOUNG!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment